Athletic Directory

Athletics –

Athletic Director – Philip Matthews – philip.matthews@cobbk12.org – All Athletics

Athletic Coordinator – Lisa Chapman – lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org – Transportation/Awards

Athletic Trainer – Kristen Peterson – PT Solutions


Sport/Teams –

Football – Head Coach – Caleb Carmean – caleb.carmean@cobbk12.org

Cheerleading – Head Coach – Alissa Mislow – alissa.mislow@cobbk12.org

Cross Country – Head Coach – Doug Golden – douglas.golden@cobbk12.org

Softball – Head Coach – Lisa Chapman – lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org

Volleyball – Head Coach – Michael Loyd – michael.loyd@cobbk12.org

Rifle Team – Head Coach – Eden Hunt – eden.hunt@cobbk12.org

Flag Football – Head Coach – Kefla Hare – kefla.hare@cobbk12.org

Boys Basketball – Head Coach – Eric Blair – christopher.blair@cobbk12.org

Girls Basketball – Head Coach – Lisa Chapman – lisa.chapman@cobbk12.org

Swimming & Diving – Head Coach – David Reason – david.reason@cobbk12.org

Wrestling – Head Coach – Josh O’Kelley – josh.okelley@cobbk12.org

Baseball – Head Coach – George Hansen – george.hansen@cobbk12.org

Boys Golf – Head Coach – Jonathan Henslee – jonathan.henslee@cobbk12.org

Girls Golf – Head Coach – Muhammad Abdellatif – muhammad.abdellatif@cobbk12.org

Boys Lacrosse – Head Coach – Kevin Pena – kevin.pena@cobbk12.org

Girls Lacrosse – Head Coach – Megan Tobias – megan.tobias@cobbk12.org

Slow-Pitch Softball – Head Coach – Angela Lack – angela.lack@cobbk12.org

Boys Soccer – Head Coach – Danny DePlanche – daniel.deplanche@cobbk12.org

Girls Soccer – Head Coach – Kevin Williams – kevin.williams@cobbk12.org

Boys Tennis – Head Coach – Jeff Mayr – jeffrey.mayr@cobbk12.org

Girls Tennis – Head Coach – Joey Jezequel – joseph.jezequel@cobbk12.org

Boys Track & Field – Head Coach – Steve Copeland – steve.copeland@cobbk12.org

Girls Track & Field – Head Coach – Doug Golden – douglas.golden@cobbk12.org